Tags

, ,

So, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be. -Stephen Chbosky, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Thinking about you makes me so sad. It makes me want to get back the time we had. It makes me want to call you up, say I’m sorry and be the one to ask you to stay. But I remember this other guy, senpai, and every time I think of him or when I go to his Facebook profile, I smile and my heart beats a little bit faster. Doki doki. Dugeun dugeun. He’s just a classmate who I barely talk with, but it’s incredible how happy I become whenever I come across him. And I saw this letter I wrote for you a year ago and I had the same sentiments back then. Things haven’t changed. Things did for a while, but we’re back here. Did I make the right decision in leaving you?

